Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(155 reviews)98.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

I feel safe here It has be...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mary A. - |Recommended: YesI feel safe here It has been a good move for me coming from a different state . I enjoy that it is centrally located and easy to access the highways.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to value our convenient location.
Nice gates community. The s...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexis R. - |Recommended: YesNice gates community. The staff was helpful when moving in. The area is fairly quiet even though in a busy area. Property is kept up pretty well and is presentable.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to maintain a comfortable community environment.
I have lived at Ariive almo...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Marcela V. - |Recommended: YesI have lived at Ariive almost one month . The maintenance staff is great and service is always provided quickly and expertly. The office manager and staff are friendly, courteous, and always helpful resolving any issue. The grounds are well maintained. Restaurants and shopping are convenient.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Great location upkeep on a...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Megan S. - |Recommended: YesGreat location upkeep on amenities is lacking, however, you can see that the management team is working across the complex at any given time. The gym needs several repairs and could be looked over with a detailed eye--need to refurbish gym cable equipment safety hazards , address overflow from water fountain in gym, supply cleaning solution for gym equipment esp Peloton screens , and more. There are several muddy sidewalks that people slip on often in the complex. Front desk staff are very helpful and kind.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
Overall apartment is goodsubmitted by Yahya M. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place to stay
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
I’m not really interested b...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joel K. - |Recommended: YesI’m not really interested but you can get a better picture and I can do a lot more stuff to you get it done then I’ll let you know what you’re doing right next
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
So far, so good The new ma...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kristen F. - |Recommended: YesSo far, so good The new manager and agent handled all of my concerns same day and made our moving day as stress free as possible, even with some delays from my roommate.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to make the move-in process as smooth as possible.
Maintenance team has good a...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Fang Y. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance team has good and bad times. Sometimes they come to fix the problems quickly but not all the time. I wish that the management could acknowledge that and make it better.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Parking is a issue here and...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tiffany P. - |Recommended: YesParking is a issue here and walk ways and stairs are always so dirty Not enough handicap parking too because I am temp. handicapped currently.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Overall my experience hasn’...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Anne W. - |Recommended: YesOverall my experience hasn’t been terrible, but it could be better. I want to start by saying how dumb the package service is. You have to pay for the locker service in order to pick up what you order. You have to pick it up by a certain time to not get fined. If no lockers are available, you have to wait for one to open to get your package. The apartments in general could’ve been insulated better. I can hear everything that my neighbors do. The only real positive that I have is that the maintenance people have been nice and going beyond the bare minimum that I have requested.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
It was an easy process to m...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ernie T. - |Recommended: Yesit was an easy process to move in. The staff in the office is friendly and attentive. I would recommend friends and family to over Plus there are many businesses near by
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
I love this community. The ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sydney S. - |Recommended: YesI love this community. The location and price point is unbeatable. Amenities are easily accessed and kept up to date. Neighbors are polite and considerate
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us.
Most comfortable I’ve ever ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Taylor S. - |Recommended: YesMost comfortable I’ve ever been. Lots of space. Let friendly. Close to almost anything you can think of. Mall is as close as a 10 minute walk.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us.
Great office and maintenanc...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Corey H. - |Recommended: YesGreat office and maintenance staff. Great communication and quick response. Great community overall. Pest control is my biggest concern, but I like how the staff works to resolve out concerns with it.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you have any pest concerns and we will be happy to add you to our service list.
The apartment in another it...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Julian J. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment in another itself is amazing, and it is an absolutely wonderful location. The only downside that I would have to be very honest about, is that the management is definitely improving. There have been a lot of times where my concerns have gone unaddressed , and it used to be the case that the management would have an attitude and be frustrated on top of not addressing my issues. Now, the complex does a slightly better of addressing issues, and they are a lot more kind and seem to be actively making improvement overall. Even still, I think the management could be much more polite, accommodating, and helpful towards its residents. I think they can do a better job of showing residents that they care, and really addressing the issues
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.